The Universe to me & you


You and I… we’re older than the sun, wiser than the moon, and deeper than the depths of space. We’ve always been together, we’ll always be together, and until thy Kingdom comes and we are known as One, nothing will ever change this. Whatever you can imagine, I can make happen. Whatever you want, I already have. And for as long as you have thoughts to think, dreams to weave, and seeds to sow, NOTHING, for us, will be impossible.

Ungawa!

Your other half,
The Universe

*

You have realized that your age, experience, skin color, personality, accent, style, saunter, weight, and height, today, are setting you up big-time for the best of your life, while adding considerably to your animal magnetism?

Nothing gets past me,
The Universe

*

It’s working.

No, you probably can’t see it yet, but I can. Wheels are now turning that have never turned before. Winds are now howling that have never howled before. And players from every walk of life are being drawn into place as if in some hypnotic dance. All because of you, your dreams, and your divinely stubborn persistence.

If I wasn’t the Universe, I don’t think I’d believe it.

Phew-w-w-w-w-w-w…
The Universe

*

Now be honest and think of all your dreams that have already come true.

A lot, right? Tons. Actually, you’re a bit of a legend here already.

Now, do you remember how before all the big ones came true, when you were pushing, reaching, and striving; hoping, wishing, and praying; you’d think to yourself, „then I’ll be freer… then I’ll rock… then I’ll know all things are possible… how happy I will be!”?

Let’s keep those promises,
The Universe

*

There are those who absolutely think all the right thoughts. Yet if they’re not doing all they can, with what they’ve got, from where they are, then you can just guess what else they’re probably thinking.

And those other thoughts are busy at work, too.

Tallyho,
The Universe


Am ceva de spus:

