The Universe to me & you


Has it occurred to you that wherever you go, you are my eyes, my ears, and my voice; my arms, my legs, and my everything else, too?

Well, I vote for more flowers, more music, and more „I love yous.” More hugging, more skipping, and more naps.

But that’s just me.

Xoxoxoxoxoxo,
The Universe

*

You know, a kind word can move mountains and change lives. But for those times when they’ve escaped you, when the right thing wasn’t said, or the time wasn’t right to say it, kind thoughts can do the same.

And better, thoughts have a way of lingering, seeking, and finding their intended beneficiary, unfettered by time and space. So it’s never too late to think ‘em, nor are you ever too far away.

Just a little something a tree once told me,
The Universe

*

The trouble with troublesome people is that they often have much to teach to those they trouble.

Love ‘em all,
The Universe

*

Met  up with the dearest, little angel over the weekend, but she was so, so sad.

She asked, in the sweetest of angel voices, how there can be so much love in the world, yet so few feel it. How there can be so much beauty, yet hardly anyone sees it. And how there can be so many miracles, yet most are ignored.

Poor thing.

So,  I reminded her of something far more important. I reminded her that whether or not one knows of the love, they are still bathed in it. Whether or not they see the beauty, they still add to it. And whether or not they recognize the miracles, they still perform them, every single day.

Then, we both just beamed.

Tallyho,
The Universe

*

If  you have to ask for „signs,” let this need of yours be a „sign” that you should make haste very s-l-o-w-l-y.

Tallyho,
The Universe


Am ceva de spus:

